Committee Chairs

WBTA Committee Chairs
Charitable Giving
Sunshine McNerney
Blue Harbor Resort
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan , WI 53081
920-457-9803

e-mail: smcnerney@blueharborresort.com
Education
Matt Hoffmann, Sr.
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn St.
Oshkosh , WI 54904
262-654-4638

e-mail: mhoffmann@foxworldtravel.com
Finance
Julie Tearney
Direct Travel
W144N10456 Heritage Hills
Germantown , WI 53022
262-501-8687

e-mail: jtearney@dt.com
Government Relations
Patrick Tracey
ATW Airport
W6390 Challenger Drive
Suite 201
Appleton , WI 54914
920-968-5757

e-mail: ptracey@atwairport.com
Hospitality
Dorian Keller
Enterprise Holdings
3655 S. 108th Street
Greenfield , WI 53228
414-546-7820
414-455-0168
e-mail: dorian.j.keller@ehi.com
Membership
Liz Barker
Radisson Hotel - Milwaukee West
2303 N. Mayfair Road
Milwaukee , WI 53226
414-837-2120

e-mail: liz.barker@radisson.com
Newsletter
Brett Kaplan
Avis Budget Group
5250 S 3rd St
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-331-7889

e-mail: brett.kaplan@avisbudget.com
Programs
Tracy Rutowski
Wisco Hotel Group
6362 S. 13th St.
Oak Creek , WI 53154
414.750.7716

e-mail: tthomas@wiscohotels.com
Public Relations
Dulce Ruiz-Moreno
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking
4747 South Howell Ave
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414.455.2673

e-mail: druiz-moreno@wallypark.com
Scholarship & Elections
Elizabeth Dressel
QBE Americas
1 General Drive
Sun Prarie , WI 53596
608-834-4943

e-mail: elizabeth.dressel@us.qbe.com
Silent Auction
Tara Leigh Wurtz
Hampton Inn and Suites West Allis
8201 West Greenfield Avenue
West Allis , WI 53214
5863507436

e-mail: tara.wurtz@hilton.com
Sponsorship
Megan Leibow
Hertz Corporation
501 West Edgerton
Milwaukee , WI 53207
227-307-9840
866-333-3054
e-mail: Megan.leibow@hertz.com
Summer Event Co-Chair
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414-273-1765

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414-273-1765

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Website
Ryan McAdams
General Mitchell International Airport
5300 South Howell Avenue
GMIA - Airport Administration
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-747-5316

e-mail: rpmpr@msn.com