Board of Directors

President

Robert Zimmerman
Marcus Hotels & Resorts
9 East Wilson
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-260-1118
Fax: 608-260-2369
e-mail: robertzimmerman@marcushotels.com
Chairman

Emily Wright
Fox World Travel
313 Armada Drive
Arlington, WI 53911
Phone: 866-259-4762
e-mail: ewright@foxworldtravel.com
Executive Vice President

Ann Brennan
Kohl`s
W165 N5830 Ridgewood Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-703-7684
e-mail: ann.brennan@kohls.com
VP - Membership

Jennifer Terpstra
CROWNE PLAZA MILWAUKEE AIRPORT
6401 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: 414-563-4070
e-mail: jterpstra@crowneplazamke.com
VP - Education 

Matt Hoffmann, Sr.
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 262-654-4638
e-mail: mhoffmann@foxworldtravel.com
Direct Director

Amy Sipsma
Spectrum Brands
3001 Deming Way
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-278-6348
e-mail: amy.sipsma@spectrumbrands.com
Allied Director
Raymond Cyrus
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
1200 South Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262-796-9161
Fax: 262-290-4867
Secretary

Margie Bahr
Waterstone Mortgage
N25W23255 Paul Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-264-5297
Fax: 262-264-5294
e-mail: mbahr@waterstonemortgage.com
Treasurer

Kenneth Van Diggelen
Adelman Travel Group
6980 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone: (414) 410-8483
e-mail: kvandiggelen@adelmantravel.com