WBTA Committee Chairs
Charitable Giving

Charitable Giving

Justine Alexander
Cascade Development
5109 W. Terrace Drive
Madison , WI 53718
(608) 216-7512
6082494110
e-mail: justinealexander@cascadedevelop.com
Education

Amy Flanagan
Kohler Co
444 Highland Drive
Kohler , WI 53044
877-457-4441

e-mail: amy.flanagan@kohler.com
Finance

Finance


Margie Bahr
Waterstone Mortgage
N25W23255 Paul Road
Pewaukee , WI 53072
262-264-5297
262-264-5294
e-mail: mbahr@waterstonemortgage.com
Government Relations

Government Relations


Jesse Funk
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn St
Oshkosh , WI 54904
866-451-3054

e-mail: jfunk@foxworldtravel.com
Hospitality

Hospitality

Peggy Jensen
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn Street
Oshkosh , WI 54904
920.236.8015 |

e-mail: pjensen@foxworldtravel.com
Implementation

Robert Zimmerman
Banyan Investment Group-Madison
2502 Crossroads Drive
Madison , WI 53718
608-661-8100

e-mail: rzimmerman@banyan-ig.com
Marketing

Dulce Ruiz-Moreno
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking
4747 South Howell Ave
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414.455.2673

e-mail: druiz-moreno@wallypark.com
Membership

Nicole Slemin
The Ingleside Hotel
2810 Golf Road
Pewaukee , WI 53072
262-970-5167

e-mail: nslemin@theinglesidehotel.com
Newsletter

Brett Kaplan
Avis Budget Group
5250 S 3rd St
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-331-7889

e-mail: brett.kaplan@avisbudget.com
Partnership

Karen Brennan
Travel and Transport
314 1/2 South Blvd
Evanston , IL 60202
630-499-5251

e-mail: kbrennan@tandt.com
Partnership
Jane Thomas
Grand Hotel
2177 Commons Parkway
Okemos , MI 48864
517.242.6100

e-mail: jthomas@grandhotel.com
Programs

Programs


Sunshine McNerney
Blue Harbor Resort
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan , WI 53081
920-457-9803

e-mail: smcnerney@blueharborresort.com
Public Relations
Alma Ramirez
University of Wisconsin Systems Admin
780 Regent Street, Suite 221
Madison , WI 53715
414-345-7553

e-mail: aramirez@uwsa.edu
Scholarship & Elections

Scholarship & Elections

Liz Barker
Courtyard Milwaukee Airport
4620 S. 5th Street
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-747-4405
414-747-4406
e-mail: elizabeth.barker2@marriott.com
Silent Auction

Silent Auction


Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414.235.0020

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Summer Event

Summer Event

Neely Dubinski
Thrivent Financial
4321 N Ballard Rd
Appleton , WI 54919
920-628-3368

e-mail: neely.dubinski@thrivent.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Jane Thomas
Grand Hotel
2177 Commons Parkway
Okemos , MI 48864
517.242.6100

e-mail: jthomas@grandhotel.com
Website

Website


Alyssa Totoraitis
UW System Administration
, WI


e-mail: info@wisconsinbta.org
Website

Website

Casey Von Behren
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
333 W Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414-270-6057

e-mail: casey.vonbehren@hyatt.com

Committee Chairs