Committee Chairs

WBTA Committee Chairs
Charitable Giving
Justine Alexander
Cascade Development
5109 W. Terrace Drive
Madison , WI 53718
(608) 216-7512
6082494110
e-mail: justinealexander@cascadedevelop.com
Education
Amy Flanagan
Kohler Co
444 Highland Drive
Kohler , WI 53044
877-457-4441

e-mail: amy.flanagan@kohler.com
Finance
Margie Bahr
Waterstone Mortgage
N25W23255 Paul Road
Pewaukee , WI 53072
262-264-5297
262-264-5294
e-mail: mbahr@waterstonemortgage.com
Government Relations
Jesse Funk
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn St
Oshkosh , WI 54904
866-451-3054

e-mail: jfunk@foxworldtravel.com
Hospitality
Peggy Jensen
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn Street
Oshkosh , WI 54904
920.236.8015 |

e-mail: pjensen@foxworldtravel.com
Membership
Nicole Slemin
Destination Madison



e-mail: slemin@visitmadison.com
Newsletter
Brett Kaplan
Avis Budget Group
5250 S 3rd St
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-331-7889

e-mail: brett.kaplan@avisbudget.com
Programs
Sunshine McNerney
Blue Harbor Resort
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan , WI 53081
920-457-9803

e-mail: smcnerney@blueharborresort.com
Silent Auction
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414.235.0020

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Summer Event
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414.235.0020

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Thomas
Grand Hotel
2177 Commons Parkway
Okemos , MI 48864
517.242.6100

e-mail: jthomas@grandhotel.com
Website
Alyssa Totoraitis
UW System Administration
, WI


e-mail: info@wisconsinbta.org