Committee Chairs

WBTA Committee Chairs
Charitable Giving
Sunshine McNerney
Blue Harbor Resort
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan , WI 53081
920-457-9803

e-mail: smcnerney@blueharborresort.com
Education
Amy Flanagan
Kohler Co
444 Highland Drive
Kohler , WI 53044
877-457-4441

e-mail: amy.flanagan@kohler.com
Finance
Margie Bahr
Waterstone Mortgage
N25W23255 Paul Road
Pewaukee , WI 53072
262-264-5297
262-264-5294
e-mail: mbahr@waterstonemortgage.com
Government Relations
Jesse Funk
Fox World Travel
2150 S. Washburn St
Oshkosh , WI 54904
866-451-3054

e-mail: jfunk@foxworldtravel.com
Hospitality
Adam VanOuwerkerk
Milwaukee Hotel Collection
744 North 4th Street
Milwaukee , WI 53203
(414) 436-4239

e-mail: adam.vanouwerkerk@whitelodging.com
Membership
Michelle Kreitzer
Radisson Hotel - Milwaukee West
2303 N. Mayfair Road
Milwaukee , WI 53226
414-837-2120

e-mail: michelle.kreitzer@radisson.com
Newsletter
Brett Kaplan
Avis Budget Group
5250 S 3rd St
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414-331-7889

e-mail: brett.kaplan@avisbudget.com
Programs
Tracy Rutowski
Wisco Hotel Group
6362 S. 13th St.
Oak Creek , WI 53154
414.750.7716

e-mail: tthomas@wiscohotels.com
Public Relations
Dulce Ruiz-Moreno
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking
4747 South Howell Ave
Milwaukee , WI 53207
414.455.2673

e-mail: druiz-moreno@wallypark.com
Scholarship & Elections
Elizabeth Dressel
QBE Americas
1 General Drive
Sun Prarie , WI 53596
608-834-4943

e-mail: elizabeth.dressel@us.qbe.com
Sponsorship
Megan Leibow
Hertz Corporation
501 West Edgerton
Milwaukee , WI 53207
227-307-9840
866-333-3054
e-mail: Megan.leibow@hertz.com
Summer Event Co-Chair
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414.235.0020

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Lauren Sollazo
Enterprise Holdings
310 W Wisconsin Ave
Suite 170
Milwaukee , WI 53203
414.235.0020

e-mail: lauren.m.sollazo@ehi.com
Website
Alyssa Totoraitis
UW System Administration
, WI


e-mail: info@wisconsinbta.org